Anurag Jain's Blog
Friday, September 23, 2005

A R Rahman Live in Bangalore

India Classic Arts presents The Biggest Musical Event in the History of Bangalore, First Time in Bangalore, On October 8, 2005 at the majestic Palace Grounds A R Rahman 3rd Dimension Live!

"In The History of Live Entertainment, for the 1st time, a Live 3D Concert... A concert where you can reach out and Touch your stars...The Virtual Reality, embraces the Live format.. AR Rahman, along with his troupe and entourage of 70, including a multitude of legendary celebrated cosingers: Alka Yagnik, Shankar Mahadevan, Hariharan, Chitra, Sadhana Sargam, Madhushree (Sujata Bhattacharya), Rajesh 'Blaaze' Raman, Kailash Kher, Alma (from Bosnia), and Ani (from Armenia)" Bangalore will be part of History in the making! Bangalore is a major stop in the 2005 world tour that includes London, Birmingham, Sydney, Melbourne, United States, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh.

Exclusive Rs.500/- Discount - Original Price Rs.2999/- reduced to Rs.2499/-
for a specially created corporate section that is nearer to the stage, good view of 3D, separate entrance, and dedicated enclosure.

Other non-discounted tickets include:
Rs.9,999/- (VVIP)
Rs.5,999/- (VIP)
Rs.2,499/- (Seating)
Rs.999/- (Standing)
Rs.499/- (Standing)

- 14 Albermarle Dr. Marlboro, NJ 07746 USA. +1-732-371-4757.
- 11, 1st Cross, 7th Main, 7th Block, IV Phase, BSK III Stage, Bangalore 560085 India. +91-98456-57432.

ICA's commitment to charity: A part of the proceeds is earmarked for Namma Mane, a charitable trust dedicated to fill a socially noticeable void: senior and mentally challenged women who are in need of basic life necessities. Namma Mane is striving to provide shelter, create a medical infrastructure to manage and care for, generate an ambiance of mutual love to nurture the emotional need, and provide simple religious and philosophical discourses to satisfy the spiritual yearnings, creating in totality a cohesive social structure to serve these special - elderly and mentally challenged - women.


Comments: Post a Comment